CONTACT AND SOURCES OF SUPPLY

HOW TO REACH US

Alape products can be experienced at specialist bathroom retailers. Visit displays in your area and allow yourself to be inspired. Alternatively, you can order our current catalogues or simply download them at your leisure. Should you have any questions concerning products or projects, please do not hesitate to contact us directly using the contact details below. If you are searching for detailed product data, you are most welcome to visit our portal for professional users: Dornbracht Group Professional.

ADDRESS

Alape GmbH
Am Gräbicht 1-9
38644 Goslar / Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)5321 558-0
Service hotline: +49 (0)5321 558-111
Telefax: +49 (0)5321-558-400
eMail: info@alape.com

Contact Form

Do you have questions concerning products or projects? If so, please do not hesitate to contact us via the contact form provided. We look forward to receiving your message.

Contact partners

Your direct line to Alape

Your contact persons

Ute
Ehli

Customer support
Lead

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-121
M: uehli@alape.com

 

Stefan
Schulze

Customer Service
Lead

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: sschulze@alape.com

 

Silvia
Carosino

Customer support
Germany

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: scarosino@alape.com

 

Niklas
Fabriczek

Customer support
Markets abroad

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-250
M: nfabriczek@alape.com

 

Jörg
Hübner

Customer Support
Germany

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: jhuebner@alape.com

 

Nancy
Küstermann

Customer Support
Germany

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: nkuestermann@alape.com

 

Birgit
Steckhan

Customer Support
Germany

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: bsteckhan@alape.com

 

Astrid
Tacke

Customer Support
Markets abroad

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: atacke@alape.com

 

Kathrin
Witte

Customer Support
Markets abroad

T: +49 (0)5321 558-111
F: +49 (0)5321 558-400
M: kwitte@alape.com

 

Your contact persons

Dietmar
Schäfer

Sales Team
Lead Germany North

T: +49 (163) 4338393
M: DSchaefer@dornbracht.com

 

Sascha
Fait

Sales Team
Lead Germany South

T: +49 (151) 5580206
M: SFait@dornbracht.de

 

Ute
Ehli

Regional
Sales Manager

T: +49 (0)5321 558-120
F: +49 (0)5321 558-121
M: uehli@alape.com

 

Michael
Gatzke

Global Projects &
Regional Sales Manager

T: +49 (0)5321 558-224
F: +49 (0)5321 558-250
M: mgatzke@alape.com

 

Sven
Näsemann

Key Account
Manager

T: +49 (0)163 433 8202
M: snaesemann@alape.com

 

Your contact persons

Michael
Gatzke

Global Projects
Lead

T: +49 (0)5321 558-224
F: +49 (0)5321 558-250
M: mgatzke@alape.com

 

Wibke Thea
Schulze

Project Sales
Lead

T: +49 (0)5321 558-130
F: +49 (0)5321 558-250
M: wschulze@alape.com

 

Werner
Stübig

Project Sales
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

T: +49 (0)5321 558-229
F: +49 (0)5321 558-250
M: wstuebig@alape.com

 

Niklas
Fabriczek

Project Sales
Customer Support

T: +49 (0)5321 558-228
F: +49 (0)5321 558-300
M: nfabriczek@alape.com

 

Your contact persons

Kerstin
Ahlburg

Marketing
Press & Social Media

T: +49 (0)5321 558-119
F: +49 (0)5321 558-255
M: kahlburg@alape.com

 

Nadine
Chall

Marketing

T: +49 (0)5321 558-139
F: +49 (0)5321 558-255
M: nchall@alape.com

 

Maria
Müller

Marketing

T: +49 (0)5321 558-124
F: +49 (0)5321 558-255
M: mmueller@alape.com

 

Your contact persons

Florian
Falke

Purchasing team
Lead

T: +49 (0)5321 558-175
F: +49 (0)5321 558-159
M: ffalke@alape.com

 

Angelika
Franke

Purchasing team
Customer support

T: +49 (0)5321 558-140
F: +49 (0)5321 558-159
M: afranke@alape.com

 

Your contact persons

Robert
Koch

Finance & Controlling
AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

T: +49 (0)5321 558-166
F: +49 (0)5321 55843-151 
M: rkoch@alape.com

Manuela
Hirschelmann

Finance
Customer support

T: +49 (0)5321 558-151
F: +49 (0)5321 55843-151
M: mhirschelmann@alape.com

Your contact persons

Michael
Grohmann

Managing director
Alape GmbH

T: +49 (0)5321 558-0
F: +49 (0)5321 558-199
M: mgrohmann@alape.com

 

Alape international

Find your local contact